Customer Reviews

Odeez Toy Store
product rating4.88 / 5
531 reviews
Powered by
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality and fast delivery. Thanks Odeez for such a wonderful jobπŸ‘

2 weeks ago
Imaad
Imaad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The item was great quality and the arrival time was not to quick but not too late.....I had a good experience..

2 weeks ago
Rabia Riaz
Rabia Riaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful educational toys within affordable range. Highly recommended.

2 weeks ago
Dr Sirajuddin
Dr Sirajuddin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent

3 weeks ago
Dr Sirajuddin
Dr Sirajuddin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent

3 weeks ago
Mrs bilal
Mrs bilal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So effective

3 weeks ago
Mrs bilal
Mrs bilal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect

3 weeks ago
Binte Naseem
Binte Naseem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality and same as it shown in the pic

3 weeks ago
Ambreen
Ambreen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These guys are really cooperative and helpful. Pur professionals. The quality of their toys are awesome. I love buying from them.

3 weeks ago
Amina Liaqat
Amina Liaqat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its nice n creative.

1 month ago
Amina Liaqat
Amina Liaqat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Urdu words are always difficult to write. So its very helpful for kids to learn to write urdu.

1 month ago
Amina Liaqat
Amina Liaqat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its very nice n handy. Kids can learn while they are on the go. Alot of words to learn with 1 alphabet.

1 month ago
Zainab Hassan
Zainab Hassan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's good

1 month ago
Durreshehwar
Durreshehwar
Reviewer
5/5

Best learning toy for kids my kids are so happy highly recommended

1 month ago
Image #1 from AnonymousImage #2 from Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very very useful. Makes my daughter so busy for hours.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very useful product..

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good quality😍😍 highly recommended..

1 month ago
Muhammad arfeen
Muhammad arfeen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

1 month ago
Samuel Roger
Samuel Roger
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product is very fine helpful for teacher's to teach.

1 month ago
Lookwell
Lookwell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I received my order it is very very good very good activity for kids highly recomemded

1 month ago
Rabia Riaz
Rabia Riaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality educational toys for children. Highly recommended.

1 month ago
Maria Abbasi
Maria Abbasi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved it

2 months ago
Iqra
Iqra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My kids loved it, the quality was super and exactly the same as described in the picture!!!!

2 months ago
Muhammad fayyaz
Muhammad fayyaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very good

2 months ago
Muhammad fayyaz
Muhammad fayyaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent

2 months ago
Sobia
Sobia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's always great to shop at Odeez. Speeling word game is a perfect family game. My children are happy to receive it. Safe tin packed material. Great source to enrich vocabulary in children.

2 months ago
Akhtar
Akhtar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

2 months ago
Akhtar
Akhtar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Highly recommended..... product is good but the behaviour of the team of Odeez is very good...

2 months ago
Nabila
Nabila
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's an amazing product for kids to learn. Quality is outstanding πŸ‘

2 months ago
Image #1 from Zubaida batool
1
Zubaida batool
Zubaida batool
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I had a great experience with your product...Its quality is best.. keep providing such amazing products... inshallah soon i will order more products from this page. πŸ‘πŸ»

2 months ago
What Our Clients Say
531 reviews
Need help?
1
Welcome to Odeez,
Click again on Whatsapp icon.